The Rivertown Sound Quartet

Our Latest "Doo Wop" CD:
"Lost In The 50's"






1.  "Lost In the Fifties Tonight" / "In The Still Of The Night"
2.  "Sh-Boom"
3.  "Lion Sleeps Tonight"
4.  "16 Tons"
5.  "Duke Of Earl" / "Book Of Love"
6.  "Silhouettes"
7.  "Hello, Mary Lou"
8.  "In My Room"
9.  "Earth Angel"
10. "Fun, Fun, Fun"
11. "Blueberry Hill"
12. "Yesterday"
13. "Love Me Tender"
14. "Moments To Remember"
15. "Only You"
16. "Blue Moon"
17. "Barbara Ann"
18. "Happy Together"
19. "I Get Around"

What makes this CD so special?

We think you will enjoy hearing these great classic songs done in rich four part harmony without a band accompaniment. Yes, that's it. Just our voices singing all the words and all the beats. We have spent two years in the studio creating these arrangments and then perfoming them in public to make sure audiences love them. We have been honored by the great reception our fans have given us. We hope you'll enjoy these great songs just as we have.

CD's: $ 15.00 plus $ 2.00 shipping and handling.


(Click HERE for our other CD: "Barbershop Quartet Classic Songs , 1896-1912" )

Digitally recorded at RTS Studios, St. Louis, Missouri.
�(c) 2003. All Materials under copyright license of ASCAP. No song may be reproduced without permission of thecomposers and performers.

Recorded in CD-R format. If for any reason, you experience problems with the CD, we will gladly refund your money.

Return to Rivertown Sound Home Page, click here.